

## **RAMA DEVI WOMEN'S UNIVERSITY** VIDYA VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR-751022 OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR, IQAC

## CONDUCTED BY DEPARTMENT OF SANSKRIT (2018-2019)

- 1. Event: Workshop
- 2. Title of the Event : Spoken Sanskrit Workshop (7 Days)
- **3. Date & Duration:** 17.01.2019 to 22.01.2019
- 4. Objective/Motivation of the Event: Simple Sanskrit Speaking practices in day to day life
- 5. Theme of the Event : Speaking Practices in Sanskrit
- 6. Funding Agency:
  - i. Funds Received (In Rs.): Rs. Nil
- 7. Technical Session (Details)
  - i. No. of Technical sessions conducted: 01
  - ii. Title of the Technical sessions: Spoken Sanskrit Workshop (7 Days)
  - iii. Chairperson of the technical session: Dr. Indira Pattanaik (HoD)

	8.	Resource	persons	(Details):
--	----	----------	---------	------------

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Affiliation/Institute	Specialization	Title of the Talk
1.	Dr. Nrusingha Charan Panda	President, Samskruta Prachara Samiti	Samskruta Bharati, Odisha Branch (Central Govt. of Organisation)	Veda	Simple Practices for Spoken Sanskrit
-	-	-	-	-	-

9. Participants Details (Indicate Numbers only and attach attendance sheet)

- i. Scientists/Faculty: --
- ii. Ph. D. Scholar: --
- iii. Students:
  - a. UG:140
  - b. PG ----
  - c. M. Phil ----
- **10. Outcomes of the Event:** Students and some retired persons got inspiration in learning Sanskrit in simple method.
- 11. Recommendations: Mora and more workshops to be conducted
- **12. Selected Photographs:**



## Attendance of Students (Seminar on 17.01.2019 to 22.01.2019)

+3℃(#)	+3))CH)	+31000)
+ 35(Ct) 1) lena Sethi 2) Menia Sethi 2) Menia Sethi 2) Menia Sethi 2) Sebati Talo 2) Sebati Manne 2) Davnii Dishra 2) Sebati Manne 2) Davnii Dishra 2) Sebati Manne 2) Lalita Roskay 1) Shakuntala Tudu	+ 3 T (H) 1. Smill Beheng 2. Sagntike Mishra 3. Samino Bonik 4. Snehamayee Schapathy 5. Swati Swagatriko 6. Twinute Sahoo 7. Monalisa Senapel; 18. Priyumbada Paut 91 Schita Sethy 19. Priyumbada Ray 111 Filamala	1) Subhasmita Dash 2) Subhasmita Dash 2) monati 20 priyadanshi ni sahoo 3) Basishowa Nojok 4) Mamata Das 5) Savepra Dharati Sahoo 6) Dehala Mehapatra 7 Bharat Naik 8: Kajal Munan 9. Archana Gjha 10. Saswatz Kan
B pusto Padolhan Padmini Badhan U Ronzulata Nazak U Tapasani Nait U Tapasani Nait U Nanita Naik P Niharika Barik. U Susangia Behera. U Susangia Batagak.	121 Marsini chand 127 Suchismita Cand 137 Suchismita Cand 147 Bardena Gurru 157 Jajanti Ray 167 Pupalata Nathéi 177 Sangita Natk 187 Deepika Digal 197 Susti Behura 207 Surti Behura 217 Surti Behura 217 Surti Behura 218 Surti Behura	II. Hanaprija Sahoo 12. Tjettrinayee Sahoo 13. Mameta riconi Das. 14. Sonali Rout 15. Subbo Bluree Swain 16. Dhano Jena 17. Sonali Prizadonebini Sahoo 18. Sonali Soren 19. Sarala Patel 20. Reinismita Priti Rispa 21. Annapuna Parida 22. Rebika Samant Raey 23. Sanista fradhan
22) Teja Wini Sahad 24) Apaana Phadhan 25) Kaisha Parya Noyax 26) Jakementi Miche 21) Geuni Baten	(21) Sandhja rani Naik (25) Sashija Naik (25) Gashija Naik (24) fewênî faifta (24) Li ji Jutarri (23) Lafika Muthamajhi (29) Thanana Nazyak	29. Naina pradhan 25. sumitra Biswal 26. Laxni Prija Behera 27. sagariks- Behera 28. Sachi Smith Behera 29. Prijanka Dash. 30. Barasha Behera 31. Grobasi Wini Sahoo 32. Sanorici Pane 33. Monali Sahoo 34. Bharat Mallick